List of poster contributions

  • For each poster one poster board will be available.

  • All posters will be on display for the whole workshop week.

  • The size of the poster boards is 185 cm (height) x 95 cm (width) (A0, Portrait).

  • The number in front of your name stands for the number of the poster board reserved for you.

  • Magnets/double-sided tape will be provided.

  • 1 Steven Achilles  
      Transport properties of nanocontacts under finite bias  
    2 Karel Carva  
      Femtosecond magnetization dynamics in Ni: Spin-orbit induced spin relaxation from first principles  
    3 Kristina Chadova  
      Investigation of the extrinsic and intrinsic contributions to the anomalous Hall effect using the SPR-KKR method  
    4 Denis Comtesse  
      A first-principles and Monte Carlo study on carbon doped iron-manganese alloys  
    5 Hubert Ebert  
      Magnetic shape anisotropy of layered systems calculated by an ab-initio approach  
    6 Hichem Eleuch  
      Bipartite entanglement of nonlinear quantum systems in the context of the q-HeisenbergWeyl algebra  
    7 Hitoshi Fujii  
      Solubility control of dilute magnetic semiconductors by codoping method  
    8 Tetsuya Fukushima  
      Magnetically induced ferroelectricity in Cu2MnSnS4 and Cu2MnSnSe4  
    9 Yoshihiro Gohda  
      Magnetism at interfaces consisting of nonmagnetic materials  
    10 Diemo Ködderitzsch  
      Ab-initio description of spin-dependent transport in disordered alloys  
    11 Hiroki Kotaka  
      Edge state of zigzag Bi Nanoribbon and Bi substrate  
    12 Frantisek Maca  
      Stacking faults in (Ga,Mn)As and uniaxial magnetocrystalline anisotropy  
    13 Tetsuya Nagata  
      First-principles calculation of transport properties of P-N junctions using the screened KKR  
    14 Masako Ogura  
      Enhancement of magnetism of Fe by Cr and V  
    15 Rei Sakuma  
      GW quasiparticle calculations including spin-orbit coupling  
    16 Kazunori Sato  
      First-principles calculation of filled tetrahedral compound magnetic semiconductors  
    17 Keisuke Sawada  
      Magnetism and transport property of graphene on substrates  
    18 Susumu Yanagisawa  
      Adsorption of Alq3 on Mg(001) surface: Role of chemical bonding, molecular distortion, and van der Waals interaction