Group members

Group leader
Dr. Alvaro Diaz-Ruelas
Postdoc (shared with Holger Kantz)
Dr. Yiteng Dang
ELBE postdoc
PhD student
Aida Hashtroud
PhD student (IMPRS)
PhD student
PhD student
Josef Kaenders
Onurcan Bektas

Former members

Sumit Kumar Ram
Najme Khorasani
Visiting scientist
Dr. Bhaswar Ghosh
Visiting scientist
Misha Gupta

If you are interested in joining our group please contact the group leader via email.

Read more about how to join our group.